The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Sep 05 Northwest Missouri State UMaryville, MO2-4L
Northwest Missouri State UMaryville, MO
Fri, Sep 10 Missouri WesternWayne, NE0-0T
Missouri WesternWayne, NE
Sun, Sep 12 Northwestern Oklahoma StatWayne, NE1-4L
Northwestern Oklahoma StatWayne, NE
Fri, Sep 17 Minnesota StateWayne, NE1-2L
Minnesota StateWayne, NE
Sun, Sep 19 Concordia - St. PaulWayne, NE0-1L
Concordia - St. PaulWayne, NE
Fri, Sep 24 3:00 P.M.Northern StateWayne, NE
Northern StateWayne, NE
Sun, Sep 26 1:00 P.M.MSU MoorheadWayne, NE
MSU MoorheadWayne, NE
Fri, Oct 01 3:00 P.M.Minnesota CrookstonCrookston, MN
Minnesota CrookstonCrookston, MN
Sun, Oct 03 1:00 P.M.Bemidji StateBemidji, MN
Bemidji StateBemidji, MN
Fri, Oct 08 3:00 P.M.Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN
Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN
Sun, Oct 10 1:00 P.M.Sioux Falls (S.D.)Sioux Falls, SD
Sioux Falls (S.D.)Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Oct 15 3:00 P.M.University of MaryWayne, NE
University of MaryWayne, NE
Sun, Oct 17 12:00 P.M.Minot StateWayne, NE
Minot StateWayne, NE
Fri, Oct 22 6:00 P.M.Minnesota DuluthDuluth, MN
Minnesota DuluthDuluth, MN
Sun, Oct 24 1:00 P.M.St. Cloud StateSt. Cloud, MN
St. Cloud StateSt. Cloud, MN
Fri, Oct 29 3:00 P.M.Winona StateWayne, NE
Winona StateWayne, NE
Sun, Oct 31 12:00 P.M.Upper IowaFayette, IA
Upper IowaFayette, IA
Fri, Nov 05 3:00 P.M.Augustana (S.D.)Wayne, NE
Augustana (S.D.)Wayne, NE