The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 University of MaryWayne, Nebraska34-27 StoryW
University of MaryWayne, Nebraska Story
Sat, Sep 11 Bemidji StateBemidji, Minnesota28-38L
Bemidji StateBemidji, Minnesota
Sat, Sep 18 Minot StateWayne, Nebraska48-0W
Minot StateWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Sep 25 6:00 P.M.Minnesota DuluthDuluth, Minnesota
Minnesota DuluthDuluth, Minnesota
Sat, Oct 02 1:00 P.M.Winona StateWayne, Nebraska
Winona StateWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Oct 09 1:00 P.M.Minnesota StateMankato, Minnesota
Minnesota StateMankato, Minnesota
Sat, Oct 23 5:00 P.M.Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, Minnesota
Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, Minnesota
Sat, Oct 30 12:00 P.M.Upper IowaFayette, Iowa
Upper IowaFayette, Iowa
Sat, Nov 06 1:00 P.M.Sioux Falls (S.D.)Wayne, Nebraska
Sioux Falls (S.D.)Wayne, Nebraska
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 P.M.MSU MoorheadMoorhead, Minnesota
MSU MoorheadMoorhead, Minnesota