The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Sep 05 Northwest Missouri State U2-4L
Northwest Missouri State U
Fri, Sep 10 Missouri Western0-0T
Missouri Western
Sun, Sep 12 Northwestern Oklahoma Stat1-4L
Northwestern Oklahoma Stat
Fri, Sep 17 Minnesota State1-2L
Minnesota State
Sun, Sep 19 Concordia - St. Paul0-1L
Concordia - St. Paul
Fri, Sep 24 Northern State1-2L
Northern State
Sun, Sep 26 MSU Moorhead3-0W
MSU Moorhead
Fri, Oct 01 Minnesota Crookston2-0W
Minnesota Crookston
Sun, Oct 03 Bemidji State1-4L
Bemidji State
Fri, Oct 08 Southwest Minnesota State3-2W
Southwest Minnesota State
Sun, Oct 10 Sioux Falls (S.D.)1-1T
Sioux Falls (S.D.)
Fri, Oct 15 University of Mary2-1W
University of Mary
Sun, Oct 17 Minot State0-0T
Minot State
Fri, Oct 22 Minnesota Duluth1-1T
Minnesota Duluth
Sun, Oct 24 St. Cloud State0-1L
St. Cloud State
Fri, Oct 29 Winona State2-1W
Winona State
Sun, Oct 31 Upper Iowa1-0W
Upper Iowa
Fri, Nov 05 Augustana (S.D.)0-2L
Augustana (S.D.)
Donate to The Wayne Stater
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal