The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Westminster College (Utah)Dallas, Texas3-0W
Westminster College (Utah)Dallas, Texas
Fri, Sep 03 CancelledDallas BaptistDallas, Texas
Dallas BaptistDallas, Texas
Sat, Sep 04 Arkansas TechDallas, Texas3-0W
Arkansas TechDallas, Texas
Sat, Sep 04 Eastern New MexicoDallas, Texas3-0W
Eastern New MexicoDallas, Texas
Fri, Sep 10 Lewis (Ill.)Denver, Colorado3-0W
Lewis (Ill.)Denver, Colorado
Fri, Sep 10 Western WashingtonDenver, Colorado3-0W
Western WashingtonDenver, Colorado
Sat, Sep 11 Angelo StateDenver, Colorado3-0W
Angelo StateDenver, Colorado
Sat, Sep 11 Metro State DenverDenver, Colorado2-3L
Metro State DenverDenver, Colorado
Fri, Sep 17 Minnesota DuluthDuluth, Minnesota3-1W
Minnesota DuluthDuluth, Minnesota
Sat, Sep 18 St. Cloud StateSt. Cloud, Minnesota1-3L
St. Cloud StateSt. Cloud, Minnesota
Tue, Sep 21 Sioux Falls (S.D)Wayne, Nebraska3-0W
Sioux Falls (S.D)Wayne, Nebraska
Fri, Sep 24 Minnesota CrookstonWayne, Nebraska3-0W
Minnesota CrookstonWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Sep 25 Bemidji StateWayne, Nebraska3-0W
Bemidji StateWayne, Nebraska
Fri, Oct 01 University of MaryBismarck, North Dako3-0W
University of MaryBismarck, North Dako
Sat, Oct 02 Minot StateMinot, North Dakota3-0W
Minot StateMinot, North Dakota
Fri, Oct 08 Northern StateWayne, Nebraska3-0W
Northern StateWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Oct 09 MSU MoorheadWayne, Nebraska3-0W
MSU MoorheadWayne, Nebraska
Tue, Oct 12 Mount Marty (S.D.)Wayne, Nebraska3-0W
Mount Marty (S.D.)Wayne, Nebraska
Fri, Oct 15 Concordia - St. PaulSt. Paul, Minnesota2-3L
Concordia - St. PaulSt. Paul, Minnesota
Sat, Oct 16 Minnesota StateMankato, Minnesota3-0W
Minnesota StateMankato, Minnesota
Fri, Oct 22 Upper IowaWayne, Nebraska3-0W
Upper IowaWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Oct 23 Winona StateWayne, Nebraska2-3L
Winona StateWayne, Nebraska
Thu, Oct 28 Augustana S.D.Wayne, Nebraska3-1W
Augustana S.D.Wayne, Nebraska
Sat, Oct 30 Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, Minnesota1-3L
Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, Minnesota
Tue, Nov 02 Sioux Falls (S.D.)Sioux Falls, South D0-3L
Sioux Falls (S.D.)Sioux Falls, South D
Fri, Nov 05 Bemidji StateBemidji, Minnesota3-0W
Bemidji StateBemidji, Minnesota
Sat, Nov 06 1:00 P.M.Minnesota CrookstonCrookston, Minnesota
Minnesota CrookstonCrookston, Minnesota
Fri, Nov 12 St. Cloud StateWayne, Nebraska3-0W
St. Cloud StateWayne, Nebraska
Sat, Nov 13 Minnesota DuluthWayne, Nebraska3-0W
Minnesota DuluthWayne, Nebraska
Thu, Nov 18 NSIC Tournament First RounSioux Falls, S.D.3-1W
NSIC Tournament First RounSioux Falls, S.D.
Fri, Nov 19 NSIC Tournament Semi FinalSioux Falls, SD2-3L
NSIC Tournament Semi FinalSioux Falls, SD
Donate to The Wayne Stater
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal