The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

The student news site of Wayne State College

The Wayne Stater

2021-2022 Men's Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 18 3 PMPittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Sat, Feb 19 1 P.M.Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Sun, Feb 20 12 PMPittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS
Fri, Feb 25 1 PMLindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
LindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
Sat, Feb 26 12 PMLindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
LindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
Sun, Feb 27 1 PMLindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
LindenwoodSt. Charles, MO
Wed, Mar 02 1 PMWilliam Jewell (MO.)Liberty, MO
William Jewell (MO.)Liberty, MO
Wed, Mar 02 3 PMWilliam Jewell (MO.)Liberty, MO
William Jewell (MO.)Liberty, MO
Fri, Mar 11 9 AMNorthwood (MI)Auburndale, FL
Northwood (MI)Auburndale, FL
Sat, Mar 12 11:30 AMD'Youville College (NY)Winter Haven, FL
D'Youville College (NY)Winter Haven, FL
Sun, Mar 13 9 AMGrand Valley State (DH)Leesburg, FL
Grand Valley State (DH)Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 19 1:30 PMSouthwest Minnesota State Wayne, NE
Southwest Minnesota State Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 19 3:30 PMSouthwest Minnesota State Wayne, NE
Southwest Minnesota State Wayne, NE
Sun, Mar 20 12 PMSouthwest Minnesota StateWayne, NE
Southwest Minnesota StateWayne, NE
Wed, Mar 23 1:30 PMUniversity of Mary (DH)Wayne, NE
University of Mary (DH)Wayne, NE
Wed, Mar 23 3:30 PMUniversity of Mary (DH)Wayne, NE
University of Mary (DH)Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 26 12 PMSt. Cloud State (DH)Wayne, NE
St. Cloud State (DH)Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 26 2 PMSt. Cloud State (DH)Wayne, NE
St. Cloud State (DH)Wayne, NE
Sun, Mar 27 12 PMSt. Cloud StateWayne, NE
St. Cloud StateWayne, NE
Tue, Mar 29 12 PMMinot State (DH)Wayne, NE
Minot State (DH)Wayne, NE
Tue, Mar 29 2 PMMinot State (DH)Wayne, NE
Minot State (DH)Wayne, NE
Sat, Apr 02 TBABemidji State (DH)Bemidji, MN
Bemidji State (DH)Bemidji, MN
Sun, Apr 03 TBABemidji StateBemidji, MN
Bemidji StateBemidji, MN
Sun, Apr 10 1:30 PMNotre Dame College (Ohio)Davenport, FL
Notre Dame College (Ohio)Davenport, FL
Donate to The Wayne Stater
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal